logo

Stone Mountain, VA Tel: (540) 328-0567
!

Project Cars For Sale

Looking for a "Fixer Upper" this is the place for you!.

Read More

Meet the Owner

Meet the man who started BRMC!

Read More

Why have us restore your vehicle professionally?

 

We know from experience that the key to providing the highest level workmanship is an intense focus on the values that guide our people's actions. These are our Core Values and Beliefs. We respect our people and believe that qualified individuals who are treated with respect and given responsibility respond by performing the best work possible. We require complete honesty and integrity in everything we do. We insist on giving our best effort when performing the art of Auto Restoration

Clarity in understanding our mission, our goals and what we expect from each other is critical to our success. In all our dealings we strive to be professional and fair.

As you look through our website and browse the sections you will see an organized facility with quality techniques being performed on many different types of vehicles. Many of the projects we build are for clients who keep their vehicle for the remainder of their life and pass it on to their family to enjoy it with the same passion!

 

When building your dream ride with this criteria every detail is accounted for. This type of client will be polishing their pride and joy for many years to come so we want them to know beyond a shadow of a doubt that we provided the highest level workmanship.  If you have any questions,  please call us at 540-328-0567 and we will be happy to answer them.

Contact Us

By phone: (540) 328-0567      

For Sales Dept: Sales@BlueRidgeMuscleCars.com

For Service Dept: Service@BlueRidgeMuscleCars.com

For General Info: Info@BlueRidgeMuscleCars.com

Tech Support: Trace@BlueRidgeMuscleCars.com

Or, contact the owners directly at:

Bill@BlueRidgeMuscleCars.com

Steve@BlueRidgeMuscleCars.com